Welcome to the
Walla Walla University
Computer Science Department!

Club meetings are every other Wednesday at 7:00 as follows, we generally have refreshments such as chips & soda and a movie, as well as trivia or video game sessions. Meetings are held in the Physics Lecture Hall.

Our Web Site: club.cs.wallawalla.edu

Our current staff includes:

President: Darryl Masson

Vice President: James Bowen

Gopher: BJ Colvin

Faculty Sponsor: Jim Klein